Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of PRC Services

PRC Services

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PRC Services
"Victoria works well in communication and provided follow up and feedback. She worked hard and showed reasons to leave USAA and go with State Farm. Thanks Victoria."
Profile photo of Julio Ramirez

Julio Ramirez

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Ramirez
"Victoria was very helpful and patient with me. Explain everything thoroughly and I was happy with the customer service."
Profile photo of Brian Priebe

Brian Priebe

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Priebe
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Natasha Pickrell

Natasha Pickrell

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Pickrell
"Victoria helped me and she was so nice. She explained everything very clearly and made sure I knew exactly what my policy took care of what my premiums were and even the next steps on how to notify my mortgage company of the policy change - I had never done one before and she made sure I was well taken care of. I’m so very happy to have made the switch!"
Profile photo of Makayla Woods

Makayla Woods

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Woods
"Switching to State Farm was the best decision I’ve ever made! Victoria has been a tremendous help through the whole transition, and will go the extra mile to help with any issues you may have. Thank you all for being so great!"
Profile photo of Mike B

Mike B

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike B
"I moved from Colorado to Oklahoma and transferring my insurance from state to state was the easiest thing I've ever done. Victoria is very professional and personable. The team I worked with in Colorado were the same so it's like I never the a great experience."
Profile photo of Thomas Hoggatt

Thomas Hoggatt

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Hoggatt
"Excellent experience dealing with this place! I was angry at being gouged by my previous insurance company and Victoria was very understanding and sympathetic. She turned my entire day around with her courtesy and humor. She got me fixed up and switched over in no time. I highly recommend this place!"
Profile photo of sara boyd

sara boyd

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sara boyd
"Best insurance customer service I’ve had in a VERY long time! Victoria was very helpful on explaining things to a new customer. She took care of everything and made things SO easy for me! 100% recommend for anyone trying to save money on insurance. Thank you Victoria!"
Profile photo of Justin Mccollum

Justin Mccollum

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Mccollum
"These guys are the best in the business jim virtue and Victoria thank u so much there company thrives to work with u"
Profile photo of Sabertoothliger

Sabertoothliger

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabertoothliger
"Great staff very helpful and kind would recommend them to anyone for your insurance needs.."
Profile photo of Carlos Ortiz

Carlos Ortiz

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Ortiz
"My wife and I came in there to get life insurance and she made it very easy and we did not feel pressured at all. I will recommend this State Farm for anyone and they have everything to fit any situation your life."
Profile photo of Read TheRoom

Read TheRoom

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Read TheRoom
"They are always kind and willing to help any way they can. Victoria especially, is amazing to work with and has helped me with all kinds of process changes. I am beyond appreciative of this group!"
Profile photo of Jazmine Oliver

Jazmine Oliver

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmine Oliver
"My agent Victoria is the best! So respectful and understanding with the BEST deal any insurance has offered me! Even after went through with my policy she still checks on me and make sure everything is going good! Thank you Victoria your the best!!"
Profile photo of JUDY MCCURLEY

JUDY MCCURLEY

March 14, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by JUDY MCCURLEY
"Jeanne is awesome 👌"
Profile photo of Michael Devin

Michael Devin

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Devin
"This agent went above and beyond to make sure our policy received every discount possible. They made our move so well. We love our new home and thank this agent so much for all they’ve done. Victoria went above and beyond her duties to ensure we had every discount possible. If you’re in the market for a down home, respectful, courteous, caring/compassionate company then look no further than this agent Jim Virtue ask for Victoria. Tell them Mike D sent you and I promise you will receive top notch service. Remember: be blessed, stay blessed, and continue blessing others!!"
Profile photo of Laura Webber

Laura Webber

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Webber
"Jim and his team are awesome - they’re always available when I need them and they’re super knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jessica Shaw

Jessica Shaw

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Shaw
"We’ve been with Jim at State Farm for 3 years. We recently added a few items and like always— Victoria worked quickly to take care of us. They are a wonderful group and can’t imagine anyone doing a better job."
Profile photo of Justin Dixon

Justin Dixon

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Dixon
"Appreciate Brandy and her helpfulness. Jim and team have always been very helpful when we have needed them. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of ginny hathorn

ginny hathorn

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ginny hathorn
"Office staff vey friendly and knowledgeable. Received needed information in short period of time...thanks...Dave"
Profile photo of Dacia Cunningham

Dacia Cunningham

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dacia Cunningham
"I've been with Jim Virtue's office since summer of 2017 - I won't go anywhere else. It's a 'know-you-by-name' kind of office. Who enjoys going to their insurance agent's office? :) I do. I appreciate Brandy and Victoria very much - they're responsive and happy - it makes all transactions pleasant. THANK YOU, guys!"
Profile photo of Susan Brousseau

Susan Brousseau

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Brousseau
"I've been with Jim Virtue for a lot of years and have also gotten excellent service. Most recently, I wanted to set up my Condo Policy as a monthly withdrawal rather than biannual. Brandy was right on it! Wish I had asked sooner. :)"
Profile photo of Johnny Nguyen

Johnny Nguyen

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Nguyen
"I love Victoria! She’s done nothing but helpful with not only my claims and coverage but as well as help my dad’s! I can’t imagine doing our business anywhere else but with them!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Freeman

Jonathan Freeman

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Freeman
"Jim Virtue has been very helpful to me over the years. I really appreciate the kindness of him and his staff. I would recommend him to anybody."
Profile photo of Trixie Walls

Trixie Walls

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Trixie Walls
"They are always so nice to us and always help us get the best deals."
Profile photo of Nicole Howell

Nicole Howell

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Howell
"Always responsive to my needs, and very professional!"